ECOOP 2020
Sun 15 - Tue 17 November 2020 Online Conference
co-located with SPLASH 2020
WhenTrackWhat
Thu 15 Oct 2020 ScalaCamera ready
Thu 15 Oct 2020 PostersRegistration deadline - Associated posters
Thu 23 Jul 2020 FTfJPWorkshop
Fri 3 Jul 2020 FTfJPNotification
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Doctoral SymposiumParticipants' reviews deadline
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Doctoral SymposiumCamera ready
Fri 12 Jun 2020 ScalaStudent Talk Notification
Sun 7 Jun 2020 Doctoral SymposiumAuthor notification
Fri 5 Jun 2020 FTfJPSubmissions
Fri 5 Jun 2020 ArtifactsCamera-ready submission
Sun 31 May 2020 Research PapersCamera ready
Fri 29 May 2020 IWACOAuthor Notification
Fri 29 May 2020 SySEPLNotification
Fri 29 May 2020 VORTEXAuthor notification
Fri 29 May 2020 ScalaStudent Talk Submission Deadline
Fri 29 May 2020 COPNotification
Thu 28 May 2020 ArtifactsAcceptance notification
Fri 22 May 2020 ScalaNotification
Sun 17 May 2020 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission deadline
Thu 30 Apr 12:00 - Fri 15 May 12:00 2020 ArtifactsKick-the-tires response period
Fri 8 May 2020 IWACOSubmission Deadline
Fri 8 May 2020 COPSubmission Deadline
Fri 1 May 2020 ICOOOLPSSubmission Deadline
Fri 1 May 2020 SySEPLSubmission
Fri 1 May 2020 VORTEXSubmission deadline
Fri 24 Apr 2020 ICOOOLPSAbstract Submission Deadline
Tue 21 Apr 2020 ArtifactsSubmission of artifacts
Tue 21 Apr 2020 ScalaSubmission Deadline
Wed 8 Apr 2020 Research PapersAuthor notification
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Research PapersAuthor response
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Research PapersPaper submission
Mon 2 Dec 2019 Research PapersElsevier SCP submission
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Research PapersTOPLAS submission